Who's Who

We have approximately 65 members of staff working at Cedars Primary School.  The school is led by Acting Headteacher, Mrs J. Leak, and Mr D. Geldard Deputy Headteacher, Chair of Governors is Mrs Rizwana Zaahid and Vice Chair Mrs Adeeba Hussain. Further details on our Governing Body can be found on the community page.